Vaciar carritoCerrar
Su carrito actualmente está vacío.

Kanon Wakeshima 分島花音 - Shinshoku Dolce (1st press) CD+DVD (Malice Mizer Mana produced)

Ahorras: (%)
This product was viewed times

Disponibilidad: En stock

Colección: [Anime] Music and Soundtrack

Catalog Number: 



Item details

Shinshoku Dolce album by Kanon Wakeshima. The album was released in 2009 and contains 13 tracks. Produced by Mana of Malice Mizer.
1. sweet ticket
2. 真紅のフェータリズム
3. 鏡
4. still doll (album ver.)
5. マボロシ
6. アンニュイ気分!
7. 砂のお城
8. Monochrome flame
9. L’espoir ~魔法の赤い糸~
10. 黒い鳥籠
11. skip turn step♪
12. 白い心
13. sweet dreams

Item condition

USED, NOT Brand New

CD + DVD - Very Good
Insert - Very Good
Case - Very Good
OBI - Slip case very good
Extras / Gifts - N/A

***Pictures are for reference only***